Town Officers

Animal Control Officers:   Stanley McDonald 207-890-6992

Code Enforcement Officer – Ronald McAllister

Road Commissioner:  The Selectmen serve as a Board of Road Commissioners

Town Clerk, Tax Collector, Excise Tax Collector: Christine Carone

Treasurer: Diana Davis

Planning Board – Michael Mendonca, Alden Brown Jr., Henry Neddenriep,  Melvin Peterson, Tony Higgins – Steve Dupuis – alternate

Cemetery Commission – Steve Dupuis, Peggy Walker., Richard Merserve

Budget Committee – Sharon Peterson, Carl Lindblade, Kirsten Brown, William Edmunds, Robert Carone – chairman, Janice Mendonca, Maureen Rielly

Board of Appeals – James Wilfong, Carl Lindblade, Kirsten Brown, Robert Carone – chairman, Jeffery Blake – alternate

Conservation Committee – Jane Nesbitt, Maureen Riley, Steve Dupuis

Selectmen– Kathleen Ela, Chairman-Richard Merserve, Susan T Smith

911- Eugene (Dave) Tenney